Online dues payment now available! Pay your dues now.

MSA Award Winners 2019

Dec 1, 2019 | Events

Congratulations to all the 2019 MSA Award winners! 

Educator of the Year
Dr. Mia Remington and Dr. Karen Buhler

Global Health Award
Dr. Laura Sauvé

Indigenous Health and Outreach Advocate
Dr. Neora Pick

Leadership Recognition Award
Dr. Catherine Allaire and Dr. Norbert Froese

QSVI Champion
Dr. Claire Seaton and Dr. Roanne Preston

Research Recognition Award
Dr. Quynh Doan and Dr. Anton Chau

Rookie of the Year
Dr. Tiffany Wong and Dr. Sadiq Abdulla

President’s Award
Dr. Edmond Chan and Dr. Roanne Preston

Patient Champion
Dr. Doug Courtemanche and Dr. Janine Hardial